Links

Links

NFSdans (vores samarbejdspartner, lokale etc): http://nfsdans.dk/

Countryklubber:
Country Truck Stop DK: http://countryfestival.nu/wordpress/
Copenhagen Country Music Club: http://www.ccmc.name/
Countryvenner (Sønderjylland): http://www.countryvenner.dk/
Country Musikkens Venner Vamdrup: http://cmv-vamdrup.dk/
Aalborg Country Music Club: http://www.countrymusicclub.dk/
Brand New Opry Country Club (Hjørring): http://www.bno-countryclub.dk/
Mitt West Country Club: http://mittwest-countryclub.dk/
Country Klubben Kaktus: http://www.country-club-kaktus.dk/

Linedance klubber:
Wild Bulls Catalan Country Style: http://wildbulls.webs.com/
East Coast Linedancers: http://www.eastcoastlinedancers.dk/
Lightning Boots (DE): http://www.lightningboots.de/
Linedance Freunde Lotte (DE): http://line-dance-freunde-lotte.beepworld.de/index.htm
Ørslev Linedance: http://orslevlinedance.dk/
Glumsø Coupledance: http://www.glumsoecoupledance.dk/
Guldborgsund Coupledancers: http://guldborgsundcoupledancers.webs.com/

Country artister/bands (indland)
Leif Kerstein: http://www.kerstein.dk/
Birger Steiwer: http://www.steiwer.dk/
Ivan Johnsen: http://www.ivanjohnsen.dk/
Desert Track: http://deserttrack.dk/
Chris Veber: www.chrisveber.com
Mountain Wolves: http://www.mountain-wolves.dk/ 
Southern Highway: http://southernhighway.dk

Country artister/band (udland)
Doug Adkins (USA): http://www.dougadkins.com/
Ernest Ray Everett (USA): http://www.ernest-ray-everett.com/
Duo Diesel (DE): http://www.duo-diesel.de/
Westend (DE): http://westend-country.de/
Andy Martin (CH): http://andymartin.ch/
Sixpack Corner (DE): http://www.country-corner.de/
David & Heart (DE): http://www.countryduo.de/